Membership and 2017 Committee


Membership  for Company Theatre

MEMBERSHIP is FREE but please register below as a member, to meet the regulations of our Incorporated Society.  

What areas are you interested in Company Theatre?   Email to Linda Camplin for any general inquiries   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    

Register Here as a Member of Company Theatre

Membership of Company Theatre allows you to:

  • act, or be involved in productions and to help on Front of House
  • vote at the AGM
  • be eligible to hold office on the Company Theatre Committee
  • to receive tea/coffee/biscuits during a production's rehearsal
  • to purchase drinks at the Member's Rate at the Company Bar, when involved with a production.

Company Theatre from time to time, holds Club Nights, Play Readings, Rehearsed Readings or Musical Evenings. All information can usually be found on our website here.   

2017 Committee for Company Theatre

The AGM to elect the 2018 committee will be held on  Monday 26th February 2018
in the Company Room, at The Rose Centre.  All welcome.

The current Committee i:

President - Linda Camplin

Vice President - Sherry Ede

Treasurer -Stephen Hood 

Secretary - Katie Vincent

Committee Members

Alastair Fletcher 

Ruth Chapman 

 Kathy Gent  

Suzy Sampson  

James Carrick 

Ruth Chapman and Sherry Ede are representatives on The Rose Centre Board.  

Company Theatre is the Resident Theatre Group at  The Rose Centre. 


We are on iTicket

Latest news

Mailing List

Current Production