Bookings for CompanyTheatre

  Book online for Company Theatre shows through 

iTicket 

or - tel: 09 361 1000

  Booking fees apply on all booked tickets. 

PRICES $27 or $22 Concessions. Plus booking fees.

DOOR SALES. Alternatively, there are usually door sales for each show, but to be assured of your booking we recommend you use the iTicket facility/website to check for seats on the night you want to go.

Friday 16th August @ 8.00pm  (Invited Guests) 

Saturday 17th August @ 8.00pm  (Opening night) 

Sunday 18th August @ 2.00pm

Tuesday 20th August @ 8.00pm

Wednesday 21st August @ 8.00pm

Thursday 22nd August @ 8.00pm

Friday 23rd August @ 8.00pm

Saturday 24th August @ 8.00pm

Sunday 25th August @ 2.00pm

Tuesday 27th August @ 8.00pm

Wednesday 28th August # 8.00pm

Thursday 29th August @8.00pm

Friday 30th August @ 8.00pm (Final Night)

 GROUP BOOKINGS: We also have group discounts. Book 10 or more for $20 a seat plus booking fees with iTicket (tel: 09 361 1000) 

PARKING: There is parking in The Rose Centre carpark. The entrance is from School Road, off Lake Road.

THE VENUE: The Rose Theatre, in The Rose Centre, is the Home of Company Theatre.  (Other theatrical societies hire The Rose Centre but Company Theatre performs 3 times a year. ) The Theatre is air conditioned. Maximum of 110 with raked seating.

Good view from all seats.   Provision for wheelchairs is available in row AA. 

There is a Theatre Bar, open each evening from 7.15pm serving quality wine and beer by the glass.

 


Current Production

We are on iTicket

Mailing List

Latest news